Looking for that Caboolture South night freak

Added: Kaela Roper - Date: 15.10.2021 12:56 - Views: 36380 - Clicks: 1792

Hi I am a 17 year old male, looking for a room to rent. I work full time with a Cabin building company. I enjoy my job. I am an easy going person. I'm a teacher seeking a rental place for myself and my two cats. I am relocating to be near the school I am teaching at Narangba.

I own my own home up the Sunshine Coast and myself and the cats will be back there on the weekends. I am working at that school until November, so a lease or arrangment for months would be ideal. I enjoy pop culture and everything vintage. Both cats have their claws trimmed right back, scratching posts and impeccable litter box manners. Both are good with dogs and. Django is also half Maine Coon, so very gentle and good with other cats too. Asides from a decent sized bedroom for myself, Leo and Django, my only other requirement is to have my own bathroom with a reasonably deep bathtub.

The reason is that I have two bulging discs in my neck from a car accident, and Epsom salt baths are part of my pain management. Thank you for considering us! I'm 27 yrs old, turning into 28 this year and a professional full time worker. I'm currently looking for a place where I can stay with my cat, Dolly desexed, indoor and litter trained. My work place is in North lakes so preferably around the area, but I'm happy to find a place in Northgate and Chermside area as well.

I'm a non smoker though, I sometimes enjoy drinks! Also, I'm looking for a shared house "maximum" 3 people living in. Thank you for your time reading my post! On my days off I like to catch up on sleep and gym! My name is Mollie and I am 20 years old. I have just graduated my double bachelors degree in Psychology and Criminal Justice. I am about to start work as a Counsellor with QCS. Due to this I would like to move closer to my new work place! I am extremely tidy and am looking to share a house with people who are respectful but at the same time are keen to have a glass of wine and watch Kath and Kim with me.

Pretty easy going, right now i'm working full time in the Hydraulic industry. I enjoy going to the gym having my own down time here and there. Search Shortlist Info. Ready to get started? Get started… List my place Find a place. Home Brisbane. Viewing of. to save. Jamal Free Looking for that Caboolture South night freak message.

grinder the dating site

Kristen Free to message. Yoo Ri Free to message.

hook up what to do

Kourtney Free to message. Mollie Free to message. Joshua Free to message.

lists of free dating sites in europe

David Free to message.

Looking for that Caboolture South night freak

email: [email protected] - phone:(763) 888-4893 x 9139

Old ladies wanting sex Scamander area